Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drouin.

Buln Buln Road, Drouin, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

Close to the main street in Drouin and public transport if needed. Off street and on street parking avalible. 3 bedroom house with a share bathroom/toilet. 1 living area, large kitchen and dining area. Separate laundry. Big back yard with rear access. Older style house but very comfortable.

Rent is $150 per week and bills/internet are split equally.

Room is unfurnished so will need your own bedroom items. A few kitchen items may need to be brought as it only has a basic fit out.

No drugs, no smokers.

Prefer someone who works full time or is studying and working casual/part time. Male and females welcome to apply.

More about the Flatmates

Hey Im Ryan, 28 years old. I have a labrador named Faith and she is an inside dog. If you dont like dogs probably not a good house for you to be in. Im a mad sports fanatic! Love my cricket and AFL. I enjoy playing video games and going fishing. I also play footy and cricket for the local clubs on the weekend. I can be quiet around new people but open up quickly. My girlfriend Katrina stays a couple of nights a week and is very laid back and quiet. I also stay at her house a couple of nights a week so you would have the house to yourself on the odd occasion.

Looking for someone easy going and who doesnt mind watching sport. There is a tv port in the room being rented out so you can also watch your own things. You would need to be reliable at paying rent and bills on time and in cleaning up after yourself. Males and females welcome to apply.

If you want to know anything else just send a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.