Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

Monterey Avenue, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, I have one rooms are available now in Glen Waverley

$160 per week, share bills.

Great location in the centre of Glen Waverley. 1.3km to Brandon park shopping centre. Walking distance to Glen Waverley station.

***Must be a DOG Lover***PET FRIENDLY ***

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 years old female, professional work as Business Development manager.

The other girl is 26, working full-time as civil engineer (which is super cool!!).

There's a 2 yrs old super friendly Rotty, n a 6 months old Labrador girl. Both of them are love ppl n other dogs!! So if u have ur own, u r more than welcome to bring with u! I love dogs!!!

We both can get along with different ppl easily, love to have a good chat with others. Enjoy few drinks n music after work.

There's no rules in this place, as long as u feel like home
If this is what you are looking for, send me a msg on ******4577 + click to reveal
Plz do send me msg directly, won't read msg all the time>

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.