Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Oberon Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Good day ladies and gents!

The recently renovated house is in a nice area of Morningside, near the Seven Hills nature reserve, located on a gorgeous street with friendly neighbours. The Morningside train station and bus stations are a 4 min drive.

The house is fully furnished so you just need to bring your bedroom things. The bedroom is a private unfurnished double bedroom with build in wardrobes, a ceiling fan and carpeted floors.

Our landlord and real estate are super friendly and helpful. You will need to be approved on the lease before moving in.

We pay our rent and bills fortnightly at least two weeks in advance. The first week's rent ($145.25) is due as a deposit before we contact our real estate agent to ensure our roomie-to-be is serious about the move. There is also a real estate lease application fee of $111.50 that we will split between all of us. Bond ($580) and second week's rent is due before the new lease is signed. The lease must be signed before move-in date.

Available now
If we sound like your kind of house, I'm free Tuesday to Friday after 5:30pm and weekends to meet you!
Jacquie

More about the Flatmates

My friend Angela (stage manager/actor), I (Jacquie, audio engineer), and Captain (the cat) are looking for a third person (who's totally awesome) to live with us!

We both work full time and enjoy hanging out together after work. We love bush walking, going out dancing and keeping a clean and environmentally friendly home. We are looking for an awesome third person to join our home, someone who is also a professional or working student.

We are a social household but also respect each other's space and privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.