Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, Perth.

Doolette Street, Spearwood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

The house is a large house with 2 separate furnished living areas. It has 3 bedrooms, and a 4th smaller storage room.

The house is fairly recently renovated. And is not too run down for its age. All bedrooms each have their own modern split system reverse cycle A/C heater and new-ish carpets/paint.

The house is fully furnished, apart from the bedrooms, which you will need to furnish. Although there is alot of space in the house should you have your own furniture you wish to bring/use.

It has a large undercover outdoor area with a relaxingg jungle garden. The rest of backyard is paved and generally low maintenance. There is a small garden shed with storage available aswell.

The kitchen isnt huge, but is fairly modern, and a dishwasher, cooking equipment, fridge, microwave etc is available to share. Laundry has a washing machine available to share. The house has Wi-Fi available and is included in rent. Also, all bills are included in the rent. (fair use policy applies)

The house is a close walk to bus stops. A 10min walk to the Phoenix shops and a 10min drive to Fremantle. Coogee beach is also a 5min drive. The house is on a fairly quite street and doesn't get much through traffic. Also, a fairly short drive to access Kwinana FWY, and Roe HWY.

There is ample car parking space outfront. And also a lockup carport available. But it is only suited to smaller cars as the entrance is small.
The front has a large lawn area, massive verge, aswell as 2 driveways, so massive car parking space.

There is 2 separate rooms available.

More about the Flatmates

Hello. Im a 30 yr old professional tradesman. Non-smoker. I work fulltime during the week. Im pretty quite. I rarely have people over and I rarely go out. I am not a great cook, and will usually eat out. I am a passionate car enthusiast, and am very handy mechanically, as well as being an auto electrician by trade.

When I am home, i usually play on my phone or watch TV. Most weekends I will be tinkering on my car, or working. Im usually in bed by 9.30pm and up 6.30am for work.

I really like this space, but cannot afford to keep it on my own, and as such am looking to rent the 2 spare bedrooms.

Ideally, I would like to share with someone/s who is similar to me. Fulltime employed (or studying to become so). Car enthusiast. Easy going, laid back, but not a party machine. I would prefer people looking for longer term accommodation, and not so much travelers/short term people.

I am not a neat-freak, and would not expect potential housemates to be either, but at the same time, you must be somewhat tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.