Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Dickmann Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted

I am moving overseas and Nick is moving to another place, so we are looking for two people to take over our rooms in this amazing place.

The house is located one block from Swan St and Tramp Stop 11, less than 5 min walking to East Richmond Station and 10 min walking to Richmond Station. You know how vibrant this suburb is. You can find restaurants, bars, markets, cafes, and other facilities in a short walk.

Room 1: Room is furnished with a double bed, with a really good double mattress, large wardrobe and study desk (I am moving overseas, then I can give you these gifts).
Room 2: unfurnished, only including the same large wardrobe.

The rest of the house is fully furnished, including washing machine. Yes, there is a good backyard as well!

Rent is $826 pcm (both rooms same price)

More about the Flatmates

Your housemate will be Paul, an easy-going guy from New Zealand. He will be happy to have reliable and sociable people to share the place.

Bills are not included in rent, but aren't unexpected.
Smokers outside only.

You'll take part of the lease and you have to be full time worker for this: payslips, rental history, bank statements and these real state stuff will be necessary. Make sure you can work this out :)

Inspections will be organized soon. Shoot a message and tell us more about you!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.