Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondanna, Perth.

Banksia Street, Joondanna, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is bright and well located to the following amenities:

- Bus Stop (403) directly out the front of the complex
- 15 minute walk (1km) to Dogswamp Shopping complex
- 25 minute walk (2.5km) to Glendalough Train Station
- Close to Mount Hawthorn & Leederville Café Strip, The Mezz Shopping Centre, ECU - Mt Lawley Campus, Scarborough beach....

More about the Flatmates

About the offer:

The rent will be $200 per week and the bi-monthly electricity bill that will be split (approximately $50/month)
Minimum stay is two months, and bond of 4 weeks ($800) rent is required upon moving in.
The apartment will be available after 19th September.

Flat features the following:

⁃ 1x room with ceiling fan (bed frame, pillows, towels available)
⁃ 1x shared bathroom
⁃ 1x car bay
⁃ Fully equipped kitchen with appliances - free to use
⁃ Laundry with washing machine – free to use (no dryer)
⁃ View to arranging a regular cleaner to help keep the place nice and tidy (1x per week)
- View to arranging WiFi

About me:

I am a friendly and easy going, clean 25-year-old professional female. I work full time and have out of work commitments during the week. I don’t spend a lot of time in the flat, as I like to keep healthy and stay active. I'm very easy to get along with and enjoy meeting new people and making new friends, but like anyone I do like my space.

No pets, no smoking, it's not a party house, but I am outgoing and encourage you to have people over and have a meal together etc.
Viewings are a must, please drop me a line or send me a text to arrange a time suitable for both.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.