Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodlands, Perth.

Liege Street, Woodlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

- 5 mins to Scarborough beach
- 10 mins to the city
- on main circle bus route
- Close to Glendalough & Stirling train station
- Walking distance to Innaloo shops,
Cinemas, Botanica
- Great outdoor area
- AC in Living area
- Ceiling fan in bedroom
- less than a five min walk from both Jackadder and Herdsman Lakes for this if you that like keeping active
- gated security with video intercom

More about the Flatmates

I'm the owner of the house and it's just me here. So no bond required or rent inspections. I'm a 34 year old professional. Bit over the whole party scene but enjoy a few casual drinks, especially on a Friday after work or Sunday arvo when the weather's nice. Looking for a similar minded down to earth, laid back person to share with. A professional from mid 20's to early 30's would be great but not ruling out other potentials by any means. Also anyone travelling and in Perth for the Summer would suit. I like to keep the house reasonably tidy so you would be expected to clean up after yourself but I wouldn't call myself a "clean freak". A good balance of a social household and personal space would be great.
Generally during the week my life consists of work and gym so I am home most week nights. Weekends can vary from barely being home, to home for the whole thing.
Personality-wise I'm a pretty laid back guy and love to have a laugh. Someone similar would be great.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.