Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hill Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Super close to public transport and parks and shops, on street parking, pretty much fully furnished apart from your bedroom, Really cute little area

Flatmates

A little bit about me: My names Kathryn, I'm 25 and I work part time in Richmond. I'm super easy to get along with, I'm very respectful of space and I'm a tidy person. I like being social but I also love chilling out on the couch and watching trashy tv with a wine. If you think you'd be a good fit message me and we can catch up for a drink and get to know a bit more about each other.
The room is available mid November.
Thanks!


Contact Kathryn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sardi Cafe3 min walk
Who's Harry Cafe4 min walk
Tapa Espresso Cafe5 min walk
Little Temper Cafe6 min walk
Jansis Coffee7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hill St/Church St #24 4 min walk
Grattan St/Church St #24 4 min walk
St James Park/Burwood Rd #25 4 min walk
Brook St/Church St #25 5 min walk
Hawthorn 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Common Good5 min walk
Food-Way Hawthorn Supermarket8 min walk
Renaissance Hawthorn Square IGA Plus Liquor8 min walk
myTestgoogle9 min walk
Tests Supermarkets9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Hawthorn Railway Station/Burwood Rd 6 min walk
Grace Park/Power St 7 min walk
Elgin Pl/Power St 8 min walk
Vicroads/Denmark St 20 min walk

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley18 min walk
Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Hawthorn25 min walk