Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Sydney.

Victoria Street, Queens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

The room is a decent size, fitting a double bed, chest of drawers and wardrobe with room for other furniture too.

It is unfurnished however the rest of apt is furnished. There is a wardrobe, check of drawers and free standing mirror in the room currently these are available to buy or can be removed from the room if not wanted by new flatmate.

Large sitting room and good sized kitchen with w/m and fridge/freezer. There is 1 bathroom in the unit with a shower and bath and hot water supply is never an issue.

Rent is $350 per week with bills being separately split (internet & cable tv bill is monthly, less than $65 each, gas and eleccy bills every 3 months)

Great location being 10 minutes walk to Bondi Junction and 2 minute walk from bus stop with regular buses to and from the city. Please note this is not a party house and the apartment is 1 of only 4 in the building.

More about the Flatmates

I am Irish girl living in Oz for almost 3 yrs. Working full time in the city Mon - Fri so I am pretty chilled during the week nights and enjoy the weekend with a few drinks, would be great to find someone with a similar set up and on the same wavelength.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.