Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Perth.

Little High Street, Fremantle, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Amazing apartment in central Freo! Looking for someone or sometwo to share it with us, after our current awesome housemates have to leave :(

It's opposite the roundhouse, walking distance from everything in central Fremantle. 6 minutes walk to the train station, 4 minutes if you're late and have to run. Plenty of coffee shops / bars / restaurants / shops nearby. There are three floors of living space, so your room/bathroom are separate on their own floor. Kitchen and lounge are in the middle and shared, with another toilet on this level. High ceilings, wood floors, balconies. There is a mint plant in a pot that I am quite proud of. Bathers beach is really close, and there is nothing better than waking up in summer..grabbing a coffee..and strolling a mere 100m from your front door to jump in the ocean.

The room is unfurnished (can come with a bed frame if you need). It's a double room - the pictures show a double bed in there at the moment, with plenty room for wardrobe/other furniture. The rest of the house is furnished but we don't have that much stuff so plenty room if you want to bring any.

It would be $300/week, and this does not include bills. There is an off street garage, which we have our car in, but it can fit another small car outside. Couples are fine, any gender.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Sarah and Sjoerd (can you guess which one is Dutch)

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, both easy going, late 20s, professional, Australian/Dutch. We love Freo, it's such a great place to live. Not a party house, but beers on the weekend are always good. We generally like outdoor stuff, like camping/hiking/cycling. Don't smoke. I wish we had dog, but it's an apartment, so I have to live vicariously through other dog owners.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.