Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Grant Street, Port Macquarie, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The house is located within walking distance to both town beach and flynns beach. It is also within walking distance to the city centre.
The house has a pool and a small backyard in which my two dogs occupy. They are a german shepherd x husky and a golden retriever. They are both very friendly but you must like dogs.

The occupant in the first room is in the main house and would be sharing the main bathroom with one of the housemates. The bathroom contains a large shower, toilet and bath.
The room is large with a built in cupboard.
We are offering the room for $150 no bills included.

Call or email me if interested or you have any questions :).

More about the Flatmates

Hi my names Mikaela, I'm a second year paramedic student at CSU. I also live with one other student, who is also a paramedic student.
We are looking for easy going people, who are friendly and happy to join us for a beer or chat occasionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.