Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Byron Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Room is available from 10 DECEMBER 2016 - inspections and deposit welcome to secure room.

Warm, peaceful, happy, clean home in a great location.
Quiet street
Sunny balcony
Close to gym
Washing machine / laundry in apartment
Park and tennis court across the road
Wireless internet ($30 per month)
7 minute walk to the beach
5 minute walk to Coogee Bay Road
1 minute walk to the bus stop - Express buses into the City, buses to Bondi and Central
Free street parking

The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom which will need a bed. The available room contains double size built-in wardrobe and enough room for a small chest of drawers, bed side table and queen bed.

More about the Flatmates

28 years old, work full time and study so I am always busy with work, uni and catching up with friends. Usually out for dinner 1-3 times a week. Try to cook when I can. Study some nights and weekends and manage to fit in a bit of socialising - dinners, bars and health/fitness - running, swimming.

Have been living with one of my best friends who is moving to Melbourne with their boyfriend. I have been living in this apartment for 2 years and love it! We've created a warm and friendly home. I'd love to find some who is independent, career driven or studying, friendly and peaceful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.