Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eight Mile Plains, Brisbane.

Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Contact Min 0'4'2'5'1'3'3'5'4'0

RENT ONE UNFURNISHED ROOM of the 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathroom townhouse at Garden city Domain Complex which is across the road from Westfield Garden City shopping centre.

At $135 + bills or $155 all included it include Wi-Fi (unlimited ADSL2), gas, water and electricity.

6-month lease. Available 23/10/2016

The complex has a resort style pool, bbq area and a gym. Heaps of parking inside and outside the complex.

The complex is situated 4 mins walking distance from the unit. Easy access to the CBD by bus (about 30 mins) to Griffith university (15 mins) etc. It is also close to the M1 Highway entrance with direct access to the city by car under 10 mins.

The townhouse is at the back of the complex with a view of the creek and trees, and very quiet.

About the rooms:
- Room 1 & 2: Unfurnished double room can fit a double or queen-sized bed and desk with an inbuilt wardrobe and a ceiling fan. You will have a large family bathroom to share only with one person.

You will require 4 weeks’ bond and the first 2 weeks rent in advance.

About you: Clean after yourself and pay the rent on time.

Students who are looking for long-term accommodation are welcome. (Smoking outside is permitted).

If interested, please text me about your name, occupation or study and the length of what you want to stay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

More about the Flatmates

It is a relaxed house. You can have your friends or partner over.

You will be sharing the house with a male student from France at QUT who has his own bathroom and is rarely at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.