Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buckingham Street West, Strathpine, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Gday!
I have a quiet, modern, lowest brick house in a friendly neighbourhood.
with great neighbours that are friendly but keep to themselves and they don't play loud music that's a bonus.

There's lots of space and I keep it pretty clean and tidy. It has a great private back yard and courtyard and a low maintenance yard that I take care of.
It has a built in barbeque, air conditioning in the lounge and ceiling fans in the bedrooms which are carpeted and has two big built in wardrobes. remote control double garage. Security Screens on all windows and doors and flyscreens on all windows, Kitchen has built in dishwasher, close to Warner shops or Strathpine.

Flatmates

I'm a 48 Year old male Graphic designer.
I work at Brendale and I keep pretty fit and like to do a lot of outdoor stuff like scuba diving, hiking and kayaking.
I don't have any drama in my life I lead a pretty happy cruisy life
I work 6 days a week

I'm looking for someone that is easy to get on with have a drink and BBQ every now and that is tidy and clean and is a happy person.

It's just a happy place to live

I'm pretty open and honest and just looking for someone to share this great house.

Just give me a call if you have any questions.


Contact Kyle
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza WorkzClose by
Schulzies Cafe7 min walk
7-Eleven Kensington Hills7 min walk
The Mandarin Star24 min walk
Pizza Hut Strathpine24 min walk
Silky Oak Espresso24 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Strathpine24 min walk
Ziggabalis Italian Restaurant24 min walk
Indya Resturant24 min walk
Thai Kasinee25 min walk
Snowy's Place25 min walk
7-Eleven Warner Lakes25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ellerdale St near Tecoma StClose by
Ellerdale St near Centre StClose by
Samsonvale Rd near Windrest St3 min walk
Kensington Way near Buckingham St East4 min walk
Kensington Ave near Cheltenham St5 min walk
Kensington Way near Sovereign Ave6 min walk
Navua St near Bygrave St8 min walk
Navua St near Torelliana Dr9 min walk
Sovereign Ave near Ulster St9 min walk
Windrest St near Garbala Dr10 min walk
Sovereign Ave near Durham Cr10 min walk
Strathpine West Primary School11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly GrocerClose by
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Pinoy Shop12 min walk
The Organic Hedge - Organic Gift Hampers & more19 min walk
FoodWorks Strathpine27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Bray Park station21 min walk