Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rushcutters Bay, Sydney.

Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

HOUSE

The house is newly renovated alongside with the building.

Decent sized single room.

New kitchen, gas top and new appliances (dish washer, fridge, microwave).

Huge kitchen window/door through which lots of sunlght comes in.

New washing machine of exclusive use of the unit.

Communal spaces come furnished, however room comes unfurnished, with the exeption of an IKEA desk and closet which are negotiable.

Unlimited high speed internet WIFI connection.

AREA

Lifestyle area, 2 minute walk from Rushcutters bay and park, close to green and water.

5 minute walk from Kings Cross Station, Potts Point Post Office, a great number of gyms, cool restaurants and eastern suburb lifestyle.

Weekend Kings Cross fresh market and iconic Memorial Fountain 5 minutes walk.

Well connected to the eastern suburbs (Rose Bay, Double Bay, Watsons Bay and Bondi).

More about the Flatmates

Who I'm looking for:

I'm looking for someone reliable, punctual, ideally a young professional, in their 30's and over to take over me and live with my lovely flatmate.

She is a successful young professional, mid 30's, sociable, laid back.

I'm ideally looking for someone with the same characteristics.

Sorry, backpackers need not apply.

Non Australian applicants (like me) need to have a visa that covers at least until August 17, have a FT/PT job and need to clear real estate approval.

Utility bills are not included in the rent price.

Current lease expires on June17 (1 year contract)

Applicants please send through a short description of yourself and what you do in life (work, hobbies, etc etc) :)

I'm moving into my next apartment on the 17/09 but this date is negotiable, in case of urgencies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.