Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Mitford Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Spacious room in 2 bedroom apartment ready to rent immediately. Room comes unfurnished with large built in wardrobes and a huge window providing lots of natural lighting and airflow. The apartment itself is decently sized - big loungeroom with a balcony, a spa bath in the bathroom and a kitchen with plenty of storage and room to cook. The apt. faces out into the courtyard of the block and there are plenty of large windows so it doesnt feel stuffy or hemmed in. Location is fantastic for this price; 1 minute walk to Acland Street, 2 minutes to the Botanical Gardens, 5 minutes to the beach and less than a minute to the 96 tram with heaps of other public transport within 10 minutes walk.
Rent is $890 a month plus utilities (internet etc) and the bond is $800 up front as you'll be signing onto the lease.
If you want to have a look and maybe sus something out, text me (with your name) - 0428091715

More about the Flatmates

I'm Luke, 20yo male who works in retail in the city. I'm easygoing, very cruisey to live with, into music and art, i can cook, i surf and skate, also smoke here and there. i like the house tidy but im not anal about it. just looking for someone whos easy to live with really - im a no hassles guy, dont really have a specific type of person who i want in, just someone who i get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.