Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main Road, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Very close to Lexis English school. International student house :) Very quiet and safe neighbourhood, split level elevated fully furnished house. The rooms are in a very quite house with great balcony with lush green scenery overlooking the neighbourhood. It also has a quiet and private patio with a bbq at the back to have a chat with your friends whoever comes to visit you.
I have a few rooms available. As seen in the photos, the larger room with the dresser is 180$ a week, and the second room which has the computer (for identification purposes) is 170$ a week and there is a basement room for just 160$ a week. All are inclusive of bills and normal/reasonable usage of water and electricity.
Some of the features of the rooms are,
-Fully furnished (bed, mattress, chair, desk, fan etc.)
-Unlimited Internet
-Flat screen Television
-Wardrobe
No smoking inside the house, and no drug users please.
All International students are welcome as I know how difficult it is when you are from overseas as I was one among them 8 years ago :)
Bus stop is just 230 metres away.
Walking distance to Maroochydore state school, local hotel and bar. Very close to the Plaza and other shops are just a short stroll away. Plaza can be easily reached with your push bike so that you don't need to pay for transport. Alternatively, please feel free to join me in the weekend for shopping so that you don't need to carry all your stuff by yourself. Please feel free to shoot me any questions should you have any. Will perfectly suit a student :) Only for International students as we would like to have a good mix of friendly flatmates from all cultures :) Look forward to hear from you.

Flatmates

Myself and my wife live in this property. I am a 30 year old full time working man. My wife is a home maker :) How lucky is she? Hmmm Anyhow, I am also studying part time. Previous flatmates were also international students from Germany, Philippines, Brazil, Cambodia, Korea and Colombia. Look forward to see you :)


Contact Joshua
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Main Rd near Hilltop CrClose by
Main Rd near Radiata DrClose by
Main Rd near Pindari StClose by
Main Rd near Tallow Wood Dr7 min walk
Maroochydore Rd at Maroochydore High11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hotel Maroochydore5 min walk
BP8 min walk
K&K Snak Shak10 min walk
Maroochy Bridge Hotel Maroochydore19 min walk
Bistro Represent20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press21 min walk
ALDI Maroochydore (Sunshine Cove)26 min walk