Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Millswood, Adelaide.

East Avenue, Millswood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Huge room (4 m x 4 m). Partly furnished with large wardrobe.
A second small room is available as well... negotiable arrangement.

Spacious house, sizeable yard, lockable shed, bathtub, aircon/heater and wood-fired stove in living room.

Close to Unley pool, Adelaide Farmers' Markets, cafes.

Excellent transport connections, <100 m to bus, ~500 m to tram (stop 4 Forestville on Glenelg line) and Clarence Park train station. Easy, safe bike ride to the city.

Please note bond is 6 weeks rent - it wasn't an option on the list.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me and my red staffy. Unfortunately I don't have permission to have any more dogs here.

I'm in my early 40's, environmental professional working in the CBD. I'm into travel, bushwalking, reading, eating nice food, learning from other cultures. Social drinker.

Flatmates must be LBBT-friendly.

The floors are always less than immaculate due to my dog's outside adventures.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.