Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Sydney Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large top floor apartment in older style walk-up building overlooking Brisbane CBD. 200m to CityCat terminal and riverwalk, 600m to New Farm park. Plenty of space for storage in built-in robes or in private lock up garage. Balcony for enjoying the sunshine in summer and winter. Fully furnished apartment (room can be furnished with a queen-size bed and bedside table or unfurnished - up to you).

Kitchen has new gas oven and cook tops (and are awesome).

More about the Flatmates

I work full-time for an integrated financial services firm in the city and often spend my weekends on the Gold Coast surfing. I enjoy being outside and don't often party, opting for a more relaxed lifestyle when away from the pressures and stress of work. I'm an easy going guy who enjoys to go for a skate or bike ride to brekkie if not on the coast and the weather is nice. Looking for an easy going, friendly person to share the flat without any drama. Someone whom is happy have a laugh and doesn't party until the sun comes up every weekend, but recognises that certain celebrations require those sorts of festivities on the odd occasion throughout the year.

Realistically, just looking for a normal person who does normal things and is easy to get along with and pays rent & bills on time, every time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.