Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Sutherland Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our place is a recently renovated townhouse in the heart of Paddington. 3 Beds 2 bath. Very spacious, clean and well furnished terrace home. We are looking to fill the space room for up to three months. The room is available till December 12th, fully furnished and available on a weekly or monthly basis.

Your room features a built in closet, your own private terrace and no shared walls.

The house has 2 full bathrooms. One upstairs and one down stairs.

The house also features an open guest bedroom that is used for out of town visitors.

The location of the terrace in Paddington is great. Tons of great places in walk-able distance

Walking distance
- 6 min to Edgecliff train station
- 5 min to Woollahra
- 1 min to 383 bus
- 5 min to oxford
- 15 min to double bay
- 15 min to Surry Hills
- 25 min to CBD

The house has of all the items you would assume

New appliances

- fridge
- washer dryer
- dishwasher

More about the Flatmates

We are vivacious and kind American couple. Looking to replace our current flatmate who is moving overseas. Ideal flatmate is part of the house and enjoys a good chat. We are 33 year old young professionals that enjoy an active social life. Usually pretty early to rise during the week and enjoy a wine in our hands most of the weekend.

No Couples please. Sure you are lovely but we want to keep the house to 3 people in total.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.