Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Burke Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Looking for one person to fill a room in Camberwell for 6 months plus to join our 3 bedroom apartment with newly renovated kitchen and bathroom. Situated in an amazing location being a 2 minute stroll from Camberwell Station, 72 tram stop just down the road, with 70 and 75 at the Camberwell Junction not far down the road. Walking distance to restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, shops, Swinburne and Deakin Uni isn’t far on the tram either.

No couples sorry.
Rent is $190 including unlimited internet but not utillity bills, but they are usually around 50 dollars a month.
House is fully furnished with a wicked tv set up, however your room doesn’t come with furniture but does have a built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

You could potentially be living with Dylan and Katie (couple and both 23) and Tess (20). Dylan works full time and Katie and Tess study at Deakin. We are a very happy, cruisy and open minded household wanting someone who is happy to get around a social environment and have a few bevs and laughs. Also someone who is considerate and can clean up after themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.