Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Carrum this week

Whatley Street, Carrum, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Looking for a female housemate who works fulltime and maybe studies. I am looking for a quiet and respectable female housemate that I'm hoping would like to socialise over a glass of wine (or tea). This is not a party house. the desired housemate needs to be neat and tidy and a green thumb would be great for the garden! Drugs will not be tolerated!

Room is $130per week not including bills, unlimited wifi not included in bills, 4 weeks bond upfront is needed and 2 weeks rent in advance. Close to Carrum train station, Aldi, post office and local cafes. Beach is 5 mins away.

More about the Flatmates

I have a cat, 2 chickens and getting some fish.I work fulltime in child care and am studying my diploma of child care.

Genna on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Thelma St/Whatley St Close by
25 Church Rd Close by
26 Church Rd Close by
Walkers Rd/Poulson St ~ 4 min walk
Carrum Primary School/Walkers Rd ~ 5 min walk
Kemp St/Whatley St ~ 5 min walk
53 Church Rd ~ 5 min walk
56 Church Rd ~ 5 min walk
Kalimna St/Eel Race Rd ~ 6 min walk
Station St/Walkers Rd ~ 7 min walk
Burrawong Ave/Railway Pde ~ 7 min walk
Tennyson St/McLeod Rd ~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Something Sweet Custom Cakes~ 5 min walk
Rooster Rock's Carrum~ 10 min walk
Carrum station Charcoal chicken~ 10 min walk
Carrum Fish & Chips~ 10 min walk
The Deli Stall~ 11 min walk
Binh Minh Bakery~ 11 min walk
Marina Pizza & Pasta~ 11 min walk
The Wholesome Nest~ 11 min walk
Beach Lane~ 11 min walk
Freddies Coffee~ 11 min walk
Burgled Burgers~ 11 min walk
The Wishing Well Tavern~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Carrum~ 9 min walk
Seaford North IGA X-press~ 18 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Carrum ~ 12 min walk