Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Kavanagh Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
I am looking for a neat and friendly person(no couples) to share our apartment. It is a large 110sqm 2 bedroom apartment and you will be sharing the place with a working female professional and her partner. We are rarely there during the day and return late most evenings. For the most part the place would be pretty much your own. It’s conveniently located on the fringe of the CBD on Kavanagh St Southbank. The apartment has just been totally refurbished and is in as new condition. It features modern style open plan living and dining. The bedroom features 2 x substantial built-in-robes with large floor to ceiling windows with a great view. The apartment boasts a modern kitchen with all appliances and ample storage facilities. A separate laundry with a new washing machine and dryer. Six-seater dining room table to entertain your friends or study, large L shaped leather sofa, large TV and reverse cycle air con etc etc. The apartment is decorated with minimal fuss and has a northerly facing balcony. The price is inclusive of all bills with access and use of the following. Well equipped gymnasium and sauna. Unlimited internet useage The room can be supplied furnished with new furniture 2 minute walk to tram stop. 7 minute walk to Flinder's St Station. Additional features include Concierge service plus 24 hour security. An easy walk to Casino, restaurants, Southbank Library and supermarkets. A leisurely walk to Melbourne Arts Centre and the Botanical Gardens ("The Tan")


Angela and Stephen an easy going self employed business couple Looking for an easy going, tidy and respectful person
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.