Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rhodes, Sydney.

Shoreline Drive, Rhodes, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

I am looking for a female to share this apartment for my female flatemate as I am moving out. This room is located in a very secure and quiet apartment complex. Building manager is around from 9-5 and security during non office hours. It is only an 8 minutes walk to Rhodes train station and another 2 minutes from there to Rhodes shopping centre.

- Gym
- Indoor Swimming pool
- Sauna
- Hot tub

The bedroom could be furnished or non-furnished, its up to you, you just have to let me know in advance prior to you moving in. The living room will be bit bare as the couch and tv will not be there. You may furnish it if you like. Separate bathroom with enormous toiletry storage space. Electricity, gas, water and internet all inclusive.

More about the Flatmates

I am posting this for my flatmate as I am moving out. My female flatmate is a physiotherapist and works 7 days a week. She is barely home and enjoys her privacy when she is. She is a lovely person and extremely tidy.

You can text, email, message or call me, which ever way suits you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.