Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Gamon Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Funky little place in Seddon Available!
Its in a great area close to shops and train stations! Only 15min on train from City!
Nice little Courtyard out the back, average size room, unfurnished atm so you can do your thing and make it what you want! :)
If you don't wanna buy a bed I could probably organise/purchase one for you and just put an extra $10/week on the rent or something depending how long you wanna stay!

More about the Flatmates

Hey Guys,

Im a 32 year old Male who is very easy going and loves life. Love hanging out with friends and family, playing sport and trying new things/going to see new places. At home I keep it pretty quiet during the week. Love the odd Roomie dinner(chasing the next amazing burger pop up joint in Melbs with a cheeky beer or wine but can also just enjoy just taking it easy on the couch after a busy day at work and winding down for the night.
So if you like the sounds of the place/myself and are aged between 24-34 Hola at me and come take a look at the house and will go have a coffee/beer to see if it would be an awesome fit for the both of us! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.