Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Inverness Court, Albany Creek, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Hi There!

We are seeking to rent two large rooms in a large modern, contemporary house located in Albany Creek, located 18 km from city. Two people to share this great house with us!

Rooms are currently fully furnished, but negotiable if you prefer to use your own furniture.


Renting 2 x separate rooms:
- Bedroom 1: $240/week
- Bedroom 2: $240/week

Includes Electricity, Water, Rates, Wi-Fi, Gas, Home, Pool & Garden Maintenance, Fetch TV - Bills!

Share Wi-Fi costs, others included in rent.

Security Bond $1000 – 4 weeks rent
Holding Deposit $480 – 2 weeks Rent


Two Large bedrooms available both with a Queens Sized bed and bedside tables.
One bedroom also had a large chest of drawers (Bed 1).

Fully furnished with comfortable queen size beds/mattress protector/pillows

Carpeted floors, one room with mirrored built-in wardrobe, one room with extra-large wardrobe area.

Ceiling Fans in room and Split air-conditioner.
Separate Large Family Area outside bedrooms, so have a private sitting area with comfortable leather couches and entertainment unit.

Separate Study Nook.

Share Bathroom area which has separate Vanity / Bath / Shower area from Toilet.


Large family home, which is located in a pretty, quiet cul-de-sac, low-set brick house in a dog friendly, safe quiet neighbourhood.

Modern, spacious kitchen - well-equipped with sit-at bench area, stainless steel appliances, Gas Stove, Electric Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave and two Fridges.

Large Family Living area opposite kitchen, so very practical area with a large 55" Flat-screen TV, two large comfortable leather couches.

Pool Table in separate Lounge area.

5th Bedroom is used as a Office area.

Family Area TV has Fetch TV connected (included in rent).

Kitchen/Family/Meal areas overlook tropical garden area.

Share Main Bathroom and a Guest Bathroom to pool area.

Split air-conditioning system to whole house.

Large laundry area with large workbench, Front Loading Washing Machine and Sensor Dryer.

Two Washing line areas, and an outdoor undercover area during wet weather.

Large remote controlled double garage with large storage cupboards. Large Freezer in Garage.


Great Outdoor Entertaining area with tropical garden.

Large tiled swimming pool with several great outdoor areas for relaxing and unwinding from your busy life, to read, swim, study, quiet moments & BBQ facilities.

Low maintenance garden area with one large and two smaller courtyards.

Ample driveway and street parking.


House located in the sought after location of the Country Club Estate in Albany Creek. Close to the city, only 20-25 minutes to city in non-peak hour traffic.

Walking distance to Public Transport - Bus.

Close to Chermside Shopping Centre (10 min drive), public transport nearby, close to many public and private schools.

Short distance to Coles, Aldi and local shops and not far from Mitchelton and Strathpine shopping centres.

Close to Albany Creek Leisure Centre , Sports Centres, gyms, swimming centres, close to bush walks, BBQ areas and bike riding tracks – Jinker Track and Bunya State Forest.

8 km drive to Prince Charles Hospital & Holy Spirit Private Hospital. Approximately a 12 km drive to the Airport.

Secure, safe, sought-after area with on-site management – me!

About You:

You may be a mature age person, or a university student, age does not matter, what matters is that we like each other enough to live in the same house, willing to share with consideration, and have the same basic moral values, and respect for each other and our respective privacy.

Looking for a clean, quiet place to relax, and make some new friends perhaps.

Fun, happy, honest, trust-worthy, confident, employed and tidy person, who is willing to share cleaning of communal areas, and abide to some basic house rules and cleaning after oneself, and being considerate to others.

Must love dogs! Especially mine! So if you own a dog, happy to discuss.

Please email me with some details about yourself if you are interested, and we can have a chat to arrange a coffee meeting and viewing of the property.

Call or email me if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you, so we can meet up soon!

Happy house sharing!

:) Julie

More about the Flatmates

About Occupants:

Me - Originally from Adelaide, but lived in Brissie a long time now, a mature female, but young at heart, full-time employed, easy-going, happy, occasional social drinker, super tidy but not OCDish,and loves dogs!

Early-20s male, employed, easy-going, tidy, Basketball & X-box mad.

Two small, friendly dogs at property - Maltese mix breeds.

Julie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Julie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

French & Mor8 min walk
Phuket Kitchen Thai Restaurant16 min walk
Domino's Pizza Albany Creek17 min walk
Tandoori Inn17 min walk
Katie's Kitchen18 min walk
Twin Village Coffee18 min walk
Red Rooster18 min walk
Salt 'n' Battered20 min walk
Luv-A-Fish20 min walk
The Cumin Authentic Indian Restaurant20 min walk
Thai Asian House21 min walk
Getta Burger21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Express Albany Creek8 min walk
Woolworths Albany Creek Loading Dock16 min walk
Woolworths Albany Creek16 min walk
Primo Fresh22 min walk
ALDI Albany Creek27 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Keong Rd near Dawn Rd9 min walk
Keong Rd near Hampshire Tce10 min walk
Old Northern Rd at The Boulevard10 min walk
Keong Rd near Jambaroo St11 min walk
Old Northern Rd at Keong Road12 min walk
Jinker Track near Allamanda Cr12 min walk
Keong Rd near Rafter Ave14 min walk
+ Show more