Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Craft Court, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Gorgeous duplex in Miami that is 5 mins walk to the beach. Looking for a couple or professional to rent out the duplex/spare room. I will only be here for a few days every 4-6 weeks so you will actually have the whole place to yourself 95% of the time.

The house is fully furnished, except for your room. Keen for a relaxed, welcoming vibe in the house! Happy for people to have friends over and socialise but not interested in a having a party house.

There is a bus stop 2 mins walk away and it is only a 5 min walk to Miami Marketta! Outdoor shower for when you come home from the beach. 2 outdoor entertaining areas with decks, nice quiet street. Fully fenced yard.

Flatmates

I am 33 year old professional - I am studying psychology interstate and will only come home very occasionally for a few days every 4 - 6 weeks. I have a small dog called Winston who loves cuddles and is very affectionate - he will be with me in NSW, but most likely come back with me for visits. Born and raised on the Gold Coast. I like to keep fit, socialise with friends and eat reasonably healthy :)

Hope to find friendly roomies that will look after the place like their own. Who appreciate personal space but also likes to hang out ; have the odd wine/drink or two on occasion. Looking for someone who is employed, respectful & reasonably tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.