Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in East Brisbane this week

Overend Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Located in inner-city Brisbane, the house is central to a number of useful things. The closest bus stop is a short 200 meter walk and from there its a short 10 min journey into the city. There are a number of nice restaurants and coffee shops that are a short 5 min walk away as well as Coles and Jetts gym just a little further down the road. We love to have regular house dinners when we are all around which are always a good laugh! We feel its important to make this place a real home and have everyone contribute to that. This is a house of productivity and fun!

More about the Flatmates

Hello! Im 22 and I'm a student studying part-time in the area of health. I am originally from North-Queensland where I grew up on a cattle station, moved down to Brisbane for school and have since stayed on for study. Im really passionate about health and love playing rugby but, in saying that, I certainly won't shy away from a good time! I love music and enjoy playing my guitar.

Hello, I am a 19 year old and George's brother. I also did part of my school in Brisbane. I have just spent 6 months down in Melbourne working in a timber joinery and hanging with mum and dad. Now I am back in Brissy to put some focus into completing a rock album myself and a friend of mine have been working. I like to keep myself busy working as a construction labourer, playing for my local cricket club and drumming for a couple of bands at the moment .

23 and originally from WA - moved to Brisbane in Feb of this year. A bit about me, I am a tennis dabbler and dance floor enthusiast. Work full time in HR and love it. Always happy that when I come home from work everyone is open for a chat or to hang out. The house is very communal and we understand that doesn't suit everyone but there is always something happening here and lots of laughs to be had.

George on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online 18 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message