Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Moore Street, Liverpool, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Double bedroom available in secure Liverpool unit. It's right near t-way, 5 minute walk to Liverpool plaza and 8 minute walk to Westfield Liverpool. The unit is fenced and with multiple intercoms.

The bedroom has tiles and can comes with queen bed. It also comes with ikea study table and mirrored built in wardrobes.

The rent is $120 a week and that includes all bills. NBN unlimitted internet, gas, water, electricity and netflix/foxtel all included. Inbuilt air con and heater included.

Ideally I will prefer someone respectful, clean. Someone who works/studies and will be able to pay rent with no problems.

I can conduct viewings from this week and move can be discussed on the day.

NOTE - I've scheduled for this ad to repost automatically so it may be taken by the time you see this so please just ask if available!


24 year old female. I am studying and working. I am clean and respect privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.