Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Dandenong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome


The entire place and rooms are fully furnished so everything is ready for you to move in. Air con and central heating.

It's close to Malvern Central shopping centre and a short walk to public transport - train, tram and bus
5 minute walk to Caulfield Park (big park) and local gyms.
8 minute walk to Malvern train station
10 minute walk to shops on Glenferrie Rd
15 minute walk to big shopping centre Malvern Central with supermarkets
Tram stop in front of house to city or Brighton.

Central gas heating and spacious living room.
Bills included Water, Gas, Electricity and Cable Internet
Rent paid monthly in advanced
No smokers and pets.

We are looking for - respectful, social and happy people. Sharing with others means that you need to be clean and tidy, happy to share, socialise and enjoy meeting new people.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two females Kate and Nina, both under 30.

We both work full time during the week and occasionally on weekends. We enjoy food, movies, tv, theatre and both go to the gym.
We're very easy going and do love a good chat and hanging out with housemates, and we also value a relaxed environment to come home to.
We believe in your house being a home, and not just somewhere to sleep.

We are all super friendly :)
Everyone works full time so we aren't home all that much!

Feel free to call or message Kate for any inquires or inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.