Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Oakleigh East this week

Dandenong Road, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

The house is new and quiet in a very convenient location. 10mins drive to Chadstone and Clayton, also bus stops are located just 2 mins walk from the house! The room is very big appox 12m^2 plus a super large wardrobe for all your clothes!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Eva im a student from China , I have 2 dogs live with me and they are super friendly. I am a quiet person, also I can offer you any help within my ability. I tidy the house regularly to ensure it's fresh and clean. Please feel free to contact me if you are interesting. Thanks :)

Eva on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Eva
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or