Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manning Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Spacious double bedroom in the heart of double bay! $390 per week for a couple or $290 for one person - female (bills not included). Bond is $1000.

The location is amazing! Literally a two minute walk to woolworths, dan murphys, about life, less than a ten minute walk to Edgecliff train station. 1 min walk to buses that run regularly to the city and to bondi junction.

The house also has a laundry which contains a machine and dryer. There is street parking available in the streets that surround the house.

If you're looking for a room you can make your own that's close to the city centre then this is for you.

You would be living with two females both in our twenties. The house isn't a party house even though we do go out on the weekends so the house itself is generally quite quiet during the week. We're looking for a sociable and down to earth couple to fill the room.

Must be non-smoker(s) and financially stable. Looking for clean and considerate housemates with friendly personalities who's looking for a warm house to come home to.

You have your own separate entrance also.

Room available from September 20. Room price is for unfurnished.

We split all bills, include telstra wifi and contribute to foxtel in the lounge room. Happy to discuss the sports package if that's your thing!

Look forward to hearing from you! Please pop me through a message or text and we can arrange a time for you to pop by and check out the place.


I'm 27 and work professionally in finance and tend to work rather long hours until December when it dies off. I'm very social outside of working hours and like to fill my weekends with different activities. I enjoy getting outdoors and will rarely say no to alcohol.

Brooke is 21 and is studying journalism. She spends a lot of time with her boyfriend and her friends on the weekend but is always happy to hang around and have a chat when she's home. She's one of those people that's just really nice, ticks all the boxes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.