Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Myra Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Awesome modern flat in Dulwich Hill needs an equally awesome flatmate to join me! It has a swanky newly renovated kitchen and bathroom (with double shower including a rainwater showerhead!) and cute balcony off the lounge.

The room available is 4.1x2.4m and has a big mirrored built in wardrobe. Your room will be unfurnished but the rest of the place furnished, there's also a lock up storage room where you can store things like luggage etc.

Plus there's a pool in the complex! Summer has never looked better!

The place is about a 10-12 minute walk to the train, bus stops even closer and a short walk up to the main strip in Dulwich Hill.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29yo kiwi girl working as a pastry chef, I do quite long hours through the week, I like to keep active in my down time and also love cooking at home!

I'm quite a house proud person so would love someone who has similar values so we keep the place looking nice.

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.