Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shepstone Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hey,
Tarragindi is an awesome place to live. It is central to everything. Public transport is everywhere. The room that is available is very large with a big built in wardrobe. There is only one bathroom but we make do. :)
We have internet which is split evenly between everyone monthly, a large backyard and lots of space for cars.
In regards to bills, we split them whenever they come in.
All you will need in your own bedroom furniture, we have everything else.

More about the Flatmates

My boyfriend (23) and I (21) are living here at the moment and we have been together for 6.5 years. We have 1 cat who sleeps all day and we also have a 6 mth old German Shepherd puppy who loves attention.
I am a full time Dental Assistant and works in the city and my boyfriend is a truck quality inspector that works at Wacol.
On the weekends, we like to spend our time in the backyard and playing with our puppy.
We are looking for someone that likes animals, has a sense of humour, is clean and tidy and takes responsibility for things..
There aren't many rules in this house but we love people that have common sense. Had to find these days. ūüėā
I look forward to meeting you. Xx

Nikita on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nikita
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cracknell Rd at Vista Street, stop 42aClose by
Amulree St near Cracknell Rd, stop 42Close by
Amulree St near Pemberton St, stop 42Close by
Birdwood Rd at Wellers Hill~ 4 min walk
Denham Tce at Vantage Street, stop 43~ 5 min walk
Cracknell Rd at Weal Street, stop 41~ 5 min walk
Denham Tce at Denham Shops, stop 44~ 9 min walk
Cracknell Rd at Toohey Road, stop 40~ 9 min walk
Toohey Rd at Denham Terrace, stop 44/41~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tarragindi Seafood~ 5 min walk
Esher St Cafe & Deli~ 5 min walk
Miss D~ 5 min walk
Butterfly Cakes~ 9 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys~ 9 min walk
Leaf Espresso Bar~ 9 min walk
wellers hill bowls club~ 9 min walk
Black Lab Coffee~ 10 min walk
Nick's Takeaway~ 11 min walk
Cafe on the Corner~ 13 min walk
BP~ 14 min walk
Thai Country Restaurant~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Supermarket~ 8 min walk
Spar Express Wellers Hill~ 9 min walk
The Pasta Company~ 9 min walk
Hot Ranga~ 17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 18 min walk
IGA Marketplace Greenslopes~ 25 min walk
Hoppers Iga Greenslopes~ 25 min walk
THE ANTIPASTO SHOP~ 27 min walk
+ Show more