Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwich, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

COMFORTABLE AND SPACIOUS ROOM - 10 MINUTE WALK FROM ST. LEONARDS. STATION

Comfortable and spacious room available in a fully furnished three bedroom apartment located at 16/206 Pacific Highway, Greenwich - 2065.

The room comes with a built-in wardrobe and a study table.(Bed not Included) But what's better is the house which comes with two very friendly, full time working Indian girls in their mid 20s :)

The best part about the house is its extremely convenient location - 10 min by bus to Chatswood, a direct 20 minute bus ride to the city, 10 minute walk to the nearest train station - St. Leonards.

The bus stop is located right outside the house, such a boon!

Rent for the room would be $900 per month including unlimited wifi. This is irrespective of the number of weeks in a month. SO CHEAP CONSIDERING WE'RE IN SYDNEY!

All other bills including gas and electricity are split equally and paid on a quarterly basis.

Laundry (including dryer) is available in the building.

We are fun, easy-going and definitely clean. Would love to live with someone who is the same. House available for occupancy post October 25th.

If you are interested, please send a message on 0435018502/0449139371 and we will call you back as soon as we can.

More about the Flatmates

We are two mid 20s full time working ladies from India looking for a person to share our flat starting post 25th October 2016. We would love to live with someone who's clean, fun and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.