Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Oriole Drive, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

Two bedrooms available (as per pictures)
Small bedroom $150 with bills.
Large bedroom $160 with bills.
With broadband internet.
Either fully furnished or can bring own bed.

FEMALES only. Students / employed are welcomed.
Must have employment referees / student id card / drivers licence.
Peaceful, quiet and tidy household.

Must supply your own computer, food, bathroom towels.
On street parking only.
Buses and Werribee Plaza walking distance 10 mins.

More about the Flatmates

This house has a very warm cottage style feel with loads of space including 2 large lounge areas with tvs, large kitchen, lovely outdoor patio with bbq, 2 bathrooms and internet.
I am very easy going owner whom keeps the house tidy and clean and Im open to boarders occasionally having friends and family visiting and entertaining.
You will need to clean bathroom shower and Ill clean common areas. My house is walking distance from both buses and Werribee Plaza. I can provide a fully furnished bedroom or you can bring your own furniture. Preferably FEMALES students/ employed accepted. No pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.