Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Barkers Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Three friendly and social females looking for a fourth roommate to replace one moving out. Large communal lounge room, includes couch and tv.
The kitchen and laundry area with existing fridge, washing machine and dryer and other appliances - plenty of cupboard space.
The available room is standard-large with high ceilings and a light airy feel. Large built in robe complete with shelving and off-street car park included.

Rent is due in the agent's account by the first of each month, which works out to $669 per month plus bills. Each person pays their own rent directly to the agent.

All bills are paid separate to rent and will be divided by four. The bills include water, gas, electricity and internet.

More about the Flatmates

All three are fun loving, easy going girls in their mid 20's. All are professionals and work 9-5 on week days, into health and fitness and a balanced lifestyle. Although we love to socialise together we are also respectful of our own space and lives.

We are looking for a male or female preferably in their mid-late 20s, clean and currently working. Someone who would enjoy a wine after work with the girls and a good night out or in every now and then but also happy to do their own thing.

If this sounds like you please feel free to message us and we would love for you to meet us and come check out the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.