Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxley, Brisbane.

Jutland Street, Oxley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhouse walkable to Oxley train station, shops and cafe's, there is a small gym in the complex and super friendly on site managers who even do garden maintenance. Your room is a decent size with big wardrobe, easily fit side tables queen bed desk etc, has ceiling fan and aircon downstairs and on street parking, You'd be signing the lease and bond would be required, I think there's around 7 months of the lease left and intend on signing the lease again once it comes around. :) the place over all has just about everything, But when my house mate moves out she will be taking main tv and outdoor furniture so bonus points if you have them. Bills split evenly :)

More about the Flatmates

About me. My names Taylor, I'm in my early 20's and work in customer service, enjoy time to myself but I can be a social butterfly come the weekend, Drama free, easy going and a good communicater. Love to maintain a house everyone loves coming home too. Looking for someone who doesn't just want to be a house mate but a friend, preferably 20-30, someone fun, down to earth and easy going, LGBT friendly, someone who is clean (actually clean) and happy to chip in on house work and cleaning up after themselves and respectful of people's space and belongings and most importantly is reliable with rent and bills, someone who is happy with both sticking to themselves but doesn't mind a chat/drink after work or on weekends or even come out and have a boogie. I spend my spare time socialising, gym or hanging out with friends/kicking back watching some movies or adventuring on weekends, Monday to Friday the house is super relaxed and quiet and weekends you can do what your heart desires. My place has plenty of good vibes and even more are welcome! You'll also have 4 little rats to cuddle if you ever want some furry creature loving. (Sorry can't have anymore pets) You'll also be living with my current house mate until she moves out in the next coming months, she's 25 and good for a chat but over all she's always either at work or boyfriends, her room will be filled once she's ready :) Please feel free to Send me a message with some information about yourself and what you're looking for/any questions and maybe we can meet up and have a Bev!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.