Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Somerville Road, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is a double story neat townhouse with large open living downstairs, kitchen, laundry and toilet. Upstairs are two carpeted bedrooms and spacious bathroom with large corner bathtub.

The house is furnished, but the room available is unfurnished with built in double robes. The house has lots of storage space for belongings.

There is a moderate sized courtyard and landscaped front yard with a large fence for privacy. The garage is currently used partially for storage with one parking space at rear and ample on-street parking.

1.8km from Yarraville train station and Yarraville Village. Off street parking, large living space, reverse cycle AC, courtyard, in quiet block of townhouses. Close to a dog park, cafes, outdoor gym/personal training studio, basket ball courts, tennis courts with 10 minute walk.

Flexible with common area furniture and can offer limited storage in lock up garage if needed.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Callum, I'm 26 years old and work full time in Richmond. I live with my Kelpie x dog Jessie who is very friendly and sometimes inside. I also have a ginger cat Marley who is possibly devil spawn so best not to upset her.

I am easy going, open-minded and respectful. I enjoy my own space but I also like sharing a beer or meal and just hanging out. During the week I'm fairly quiet, on the weekends I like going to the footy/cricket, catching up with friends or just staying in and watching movies.

I am not a clean freak but I like to keep everything tidy.

I am looking for someone mature, easy-going and independent that I can get along with. Must be a dog lover as Jessie is a big part of the house.

-Pets considered
-Rent : $195 p/w or $850 per month.
-Bond: $850

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.