Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville Park, Adelaide.

Marlborough Avenue, Woodville Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This is a spacious, elegant tudor home and property, with locked garage storage available. There are laundry, kitchen facilities and an office large enough to share, along with evaporative air-conditioning and spare fridge for individual use. The house is only a 15 min. drive to the city or sea and 10-15 min walk to Queen Liz hospital, shops and library. Bus stop 5 min. and train stop 10 min. walk, for direct route into city centre. Utilities and household expenses to be shared evenly. Applicants must have secure employment.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 40+ female working in home improvements, while studying part time for a degree in Social Science. I enjoy live theatre, fine arts, comedy, music and cultural festivals and lazy long lunches with friends in the garden. I'm looking for someone who is harmonious, fair minded, considerate, respectful of others privacy and prepared to share evenly the household and gardening domestic chores; you can expect this to be reciprocated. I also enjoy catching up for a meal and a laugh over a glass of wine, ever now and then. I'd prefer someone over 30 years old, with a well seasoned sense of humour.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.