Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flinders Street, Yokine, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

No rental inspections as I am the owner. New villa 3x2 with a home theatre, remote lock up garage, meals, living & alfresco area. The house is furnished with brand new appliances & furniture. Reverse cycle A/C in the main bedroom, dining & home theatre which cools/warms the whole house. Bedroom has a built in wardrobe. Great location - 10 minutes to the city with a bus stop right outside the house. Split billings of internet ($10 p/f), water, cleaner ($33 p/f), gas & electricity on top of rent ($170 p/w). I have 2 cats & a Kelpie puppy which are also part of the package!

Flatmates

Looking for a housemate that is easy going & has a sense of humour. I am a 30 year old female working F/T as a physiotherapist in a private practice which I own. My other housemate is a female 28 years old is an assistant manager in retail. I love playing netball & love sports in general!

Lenore on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lenore
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Flinders St After Royal StClose by
Flinders St Before Villiers St3 min walk
Flinders St Before Swan St5 min walk
Flinders St After Tuart St5 min walk
Flinders St After Raymond St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gino's Spaghetti Bar4 min walk
Nubia Cafe4 min walk
Flinders Fish & Lunches5 min walk
The Broken Bunk12 min walk
Dodo's BBQ13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Xpress Yokine5 min walk
Tuart Hill Mini Mart15 min walk
Tuart Hill Superstore22 min walk
Kongs Oriental Supermart24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
+ Show more