Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Love Melbourne? Experience it all here!

Chilled Room in Central Southbank, Melbourne Location!

AVAILABLE NOW!

Hey there...I'm in need of a housemate. $365 per week. (All inclusive)

The Apartment
The spacious room is part of an awesome two bedroom apartment located in The Bank Apartments City Road, Southbank. Fully stocked, you are welcome to use everything you require.

The Room
The room is a generous size and is fully furnished with a comfy double bed, side table, chair and lamp and has a large mirrored built-in wardrobe. The living space is decked out in a mid-century/industrial style. Super fast wifi is included. You have views of Port Phillip Bay, St Kilda and Clarendon Street.

The Facilities
With a full kitchen, euro laundry with washer/dryer, brilliant cbd view deck and with access to gym, heated pool, amazing spa and sauna included. A large screen tv and wifi access is also available in the common lounge.

The Location
It is a super location. Ideally located, two tram spots from Southern Cross and a five minute walk from Crown. A short stroll from the fun South Melbourne Market, Coles, Woolworths, Aldi and the bottle shop. Ten minute walk to the beautiful Southbank of the Yarra River.

The Important Bits

*Bond- One weeks rent- $365

*$365 per week all in. Too easy! All bills/cleaning products included.
Including 6am-10pm access to Gym, pool, sauna, spa and Common Room with huge TV.

Please message for further details. Or feel free to give me a call.

AVAILABLE NOW

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a thirties male teacher. I'm easy-going and chilled generally. I like to eat out, explore this beautiful city and relax when I can.

I'm into cars. Food. Photography. Love vintage stuff. I like to keep fit and enjoy hiking and occasionally running. I also love to travel.

I am looking for a sociable and clean housemate who is up to a chat or a glass of wine after work. I looking for someone who is reliable. I'm also keen on a housemate who is willing to settle for a minimum of 3 months.

No couples please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.