Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Brisbane Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room available from end of 2nd semester UQ. 3 bedroom townhouse off Sir Fred, 15-20 minute walk to Uni or 250metre walk to bus stop with a 4 min bus ride from Chancellors place; ideal location. Buses from almost outside house go straight to Toowong central or City. 2 and a half bathrooms, shared complex pool. Private parking in garage or on street/on site parking. Clean, furnished common areas (not including your bedroom) and 2 friendly, studious girls (Law and Education) looking for a third roommate. $170-$195 a week depending on which room you move into. One normal room, one balcony room and one master bed with ensuite. Bills are split 3 ways and include Netflix (optional), Power and Internet (not water as complex owners pay this).

More about the Flatmates

2 girls aged 20 turning 21 in 2017 looking for third housemate with the regretful exit of current third housemate due to relocation. Lease will be renewed with your name on it eventually, or you can list as third person not on lease. House is super clean, quiet and cute. Housemates enjoy hanging out as much as respecting one another's privacy when it's needed. Looking for a gal that feels the same. Feel free to contact with more questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.