Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Francis Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

A three bedroom house (third bedroom being used as a study) with one bathroom, separate toilet, dishwasher, backyard with shed and garage. Gas heating and air conditioning in the bedrooms and living areas. NBN installed, standard TV outlet.

Close to the M1 for access to the Westgate Bridge, and a 20-minute walk to the train station. Buses also go past the property.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27-year-old primary teacher, working full time during the week so I'm looking for someone in a similar position or who is willing to be respectful of my work schedule. I've done the sharehouse thing plenty of times before now and I'm flexible about sharing meals and/or chores. I'm always happy to have a chat after work, but I also appreciate that some people prefer to have their own time and space.

You'll also be sharing the property with a two-year-old lab-staffy cross. He's the world's friendliest dog, but might take a while to get used to you if you're a male (he's a rescue dog so he's had a bit of a rough start).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.