Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albany Creek, Brisbane.

Frederick Street, Albany Creek, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Located in a quiet area, the bus stop is located ~200m away, shops (including Woolworths) is a 2min drive, it's nearby some great bush walking tracks and just down the road is a 500m walking/running track with built in gym equipment!

The room itself comfortably fits a double or queen size bed, has a double-sized built in wardrobe, and a built in desk space. There is also a large backyard and double garage. The house is fully furnished so there is no need to bring anything EXCEPT what you would need in your bedroom! Of course, if you do have whitegoods or other furnishings you'd like to bring, we can definitely accommodate! :)

***Please note that if you were considering this property, you will be required to be listed on the current rental lease***

More about the Flatmates

There are three housemates that you would be sharing with - one female and two males. One of the housemates has their own ensuite but you would need to share your bathroom with the other two. We split all bills evenly including internet, water, electricity, and gas.

The female housemate is a full-time university student (paramedicine/nursing) and works another two jobs! She's respectful, lovely and lots of fun to be around when she is at home.
One of the boys is a full-time law student and is currently looking for work. He's pretty quirky and good for a laugh but he's also very kind and is willing to lend a helping hand with anything if ever you need it!
The last male housemate works full-time as an engineer with some side study. He's a very quiet person and enjoys spending most of his spare time either out of the house or playing video games!

The kind of person we would be looking for is someone aged between 18 - 28, preferably female (for balance), works and/or studies, is friendly, clean, respectful, social, and willing to chip in with household chores regularly! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.