Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Waterworks Road, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hello flatmates! This is a well presented 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom spacious home. The house has beautiful polished hardwood flooring throughout. It also has a brand new bathroom and stylish built in wardrobes! Your room is also freshly painted, and can be furnished or unfurnished. Parking is available if required. Rent includes all bills, unlimited high speed internet, Foxtel, use of BBQ and all appliances. The house is located on a main road providing excellent bus services 6km to the city. It is situated in close proximity to local cafes and restaurants, with Woolworths, Coles, and Aldi nearby. There are numerous parks and bike paths just a stones throw away!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old professional female who is quiet and tidy. I am working fulltime so am not home all day, usually only in the evenings. I have a friendly cat who spends most of his time outside, he is also toilet trained and clean.

I am looking for another person who is also clean and respectful and won't throw impromptu parties at 3am


Contact Sarah
Online Today
Early bird access required

or