Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pilgrim Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Unbeatable location!
An adorable 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom Victorian-style house with high ceilings, plenty of natural light and a gas fireplace in the living area. The private courtyard comes equipped with a fire pit for all of your marshmallow-melting needs. It is literally next door to a café and is walking distance to West Footscray & Seddon train stations, post office, FoodWorks, a yoga studio and plenty more.

More about the Flatmates

I'm in my early thirties, work long hours M-F and enjoy lifting weights at the gym. I usually have dinner out with a friend at least once during the week and enjoy heading to the movies or a quiet drink or two on the weekend but also enjoy being a homebody and spending time at home.
I enjoy a glass of red wine on a Friday night and would rather host a dinner party over a house party. I've lived on my own and with others so I know how to clean up after myself as well as how to respect others' privacy and belongings. I'm not the neatest person but I do prefer a clean kitchen & bathroom.

Butch is a 12yo Boxer/Staffy-x who loves people. He's house trained and loves cuddles and playing chase. His favourite words are 'dinner', 'toy', and 'outside'. He acts like my shadow, so while he is happy to be outside during the day, he likes to be inside when I am home. My previous flatmates found that he often refused to come inside when I wasn't home unless it was particularly cold!

Angela on social media

Contact Angela
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message