Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lister Road, Melton West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Brand new house with 1 room available for rent from now. Three bedroom house, living with with 2 youngish females. Two living areas, one at the front and one at the back, combined with kitchen. Central heating and cooling. Pets welcome but owner must look after them and pay for any damage to the property. 2 weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks for bond. No Smoking in the house. Possible spacr in garage for car depending on size. Couples welcome but rent increased by $50. Internet will be connected but it is not currently, expected to be installed by mid Jan. Room will be furnished but can be unfurnished if needed. Please contact me with any questions

Please no time wasters. If you do decide you want one of the rooms, deposit will need to be left. Sorry but I've had several people interested and said they would move in so I have held the room, only for them to cancel or stop contact. Thanks.

Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old female. I work full time as a case manager and study part time. I enjoy going out of a weekend with friends and am a very social person. Love game of thrones and Harry potter.

I recently got a small puppy so flatmates must be ok with dogs.

Other flatmate is 25 year old female. Works part time. We like to hang out at home and have a few drinks and are both fairly social people
Any questions just ask :)

Jodie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jodie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Nodosa Gr/Scarlet Oak Ave 8 min walk
Coburns Rd/Scarlet Oak Ave 8 min walk
Nodosa Grove/Scarlet Oak Ave 8 min walk
Sugar Berry Rise/Scarlet Oak Ave 8 min walk
Feather Head Way/Scarlet Oak Ave 8 min walk
Stefan Dr/Roslyn Park Dr 14 min walk
Stefan Tce/Roslyn Park Dr 14 min walk
Kim Lane/Roslyn Park Dr 17 min walk
Woodland Rise/Roslyn Park Dr 17 min walk
Emerald Ct/Caitlyn Dr 19 min walk
Reidy Rise/Gamalite Dr 21 min walk
Coburns Rd/McBurnie Dr 23 min walk
+ Show more