Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bibra Lake, Perth.

Glasshouse Close, Bibra Lake, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have 2 indoor cats so housemates MUST be cat friendly. Pets can be considered depends on discussion.
2 rooms are on rent.
Females who are friendly, considerate, responsible and will clean up after herself are preferred.
Rent is 150 per week, all bills included (Electricity, Water, Internet)
New housemates have to share the toilet and bathroom with the male housemate. Don't worry, he is a tidy person.
The picture provided is just one of the 2 rooms that are on rent.
The house is located in a quiet area with 520 bus stop at the front.
Public transports are not convenient, but we have plenty of carparks, so it suits people with car better.
6 mins drive to Murdoch Uni, 5 mins drive to Kardinya shopping centre (contains Coles, oriental shops, etc).
Smokers have to smoke outside of the house.
Chores are to be shared.
Time to view the house are weekdays after 5:30 pm and weekends whole day.

More about the Flatmates

Derek is a male full-time worker, only stays at home after 5pm and weekends.
I am a female Murdoch student and I have 2 indoor cats.
We are both Chinese and very friendly people, and we believe that housemates are to be friends :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.