Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackalls Park, Newcastle.

Coronation Street, Blackalls Park, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Spacious house. You'll get a lot for your many as you'll get your own private bathroom & toilet. You'll also get 2 bedrooms and your own private living area / lounge room. The house is very low maintenance and there's a nice backyard court area to hang out in. The house has a new oven, washing machine and fridge plus kitchen appliances. There's off street parking if you need in the driveway behind a secure gate. The lounge area has a reverse cycle air conditioner and the hot water system is huge (400 litres).

The area and neighbours are very quiet. Fassifern station and Toronto shops are 20 minutes walk away. The bus stop is 10 minutes walk with the 270, 271 and 273 buses running that route. There's a bush reserve across the road so all you hear in the morning is silence and some nice chirping from birds.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old working professional / student. I work as a youth worker and I run my own business on the side in landscaping. I'm also studying psychology at the moment. I'm easy going and tend to get along with everyone. I've been flat sharing for many years now so I know the ins and outs of it. I work a lot at the moment and when I'm generally a quiet person but I like to be social whenever I can. I really enjoy the outdoors and will try and spend my spare time mountain biking, hiking or rock climbing.

Audrey the kelpie lives with me. She's a wonderful dog and is always pleasant to have around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.